2021 Honorary Committee

Thank you to the following individuals for their invaluable fundraising efforts and for their advocacy of the Girl Scout mission!

2021 Honorary Chair
Diane Holder, UPMC and UPMC Health Plan

2021 Honorary Committee Members
Melissa Anderson, Highmark Health
Lynn Banaszak, Disruptive Health Technology Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
Barbara Barnes, University of Pittsburgh
Patricia Beeson, University of Pittsburgh
Betsy Benson, Pittsburgh Magazine
Maris Bondi Dauer, UPMC and UPMC Health Plan
Theresa Bone, University of Pittsburgh, Katz School of Business
Maurita Bryant, Allegheny County Police (retired)
Jennifer Bullano Ridgley, Pittsburgh Penguins
Andrea Carelli, PNC Bank
Susan Comunale, Comcast - Keystone Region
Yvonne Cook, Highmark Foundation
Leslie Davis, UPMC/University Of Pittsburgh Schools Of The Health Sciences
Linda DeJulio, Mitsubishi Electric Power Products Inc.
Sylvia Diez, Institutional Asset Management, PNC Financial Services Group
Malesia Dunn, PPG Foundation
Carolyn Duronio, Highmark Health
Jessica Galardini, My Benefit Advisor
Dawne Hickton, Jacobs and Critical Mission Solutions
Dawn Keezer, Pittsburgh Film Office
Valerie Kinloch, Ph.D., School of Education, University of Pittsburgh
Victoria Kush, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Karen Larrimer, PNC Financial Services Company
Terese LaVallee, Highmark Caring Place
Ellen Roth, Getting To The Point, Inc.
Casey Ryan, Reed Smith LLP
Elizabeth Satina, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
janera solomon, Fieldwork
Elizabeth Teti, Community Volunteer
Jen Tuscano, Pitt Athletics
Christy Uffelman, EDGE Leadership Solutions 
Bonnie Vankirk, Chatham University
Bethany Wagner, Ogletree Deakins
Sally Wiggin, Community Volunteer
Latasha Wilson-Batch, Best of the Batch Foundation
Penny Zacharias, McGuireWoods LLP